7270 Lem Turner Rd. Jacksonville, FL 32208  Local: (904) 765-5576
Customer Reviews
HURST FLORIST
Local Jacksonville, FL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (22 reviews)
Date: Jun 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Beautiful arrangement and timely delivery. Very pleased.
HURST FLORIST's Reply:
Date: Jun 25, 2020, 9:17 am

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR SUPPORTING OUR SMALL BUSINESS! WE ARE HERE FOR ALL YOUR FLORAL NEEDS?
Date: Jun 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Hurst florist as always do an OUTSTANDING service.
Hurst Florist's Reply:
Date: Jun 03, 2020, 12:44 pm

Thank you so much. We sincerely appreciate you supporting our small business!!
Date: May 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Beautiful dish garden.
HURST FLORIST's Reply:
Date: May 26, 2020, 9:09 am

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR SUPPORTING OUR SMALL BUSINESS. WE SINCERELY APPRECIATE IT.. :)
Date: May 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

wonderful service, the flowers were gorgeous!! (also much larger than expected) thank you so much!
HURST FLORIST's Reply:
Date: May 20, 2020, 3:37 pm

HOLLY- THANK YOU SO MUCH! WE SINCERELY APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS!!!
Date: May 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Beautiful arrangement.
Date: May 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MD

I previously submitted a review with a one star rating. I was upset that the evening was drawing near and my mom still had not received the flowers I ordered on May 11th. Low and behold she ended up receiving the flowers moments after I completed my review. My mom called me in crying tears of joy because of how beautiful the flowers were. I thank you Hurst. I apologize for assuming the worst.
HURST FLORIST's Reply:
Date: May 14, 2020, 11:31 am

YOUR SO WELCOME!! SO GLAD SHE WAS HAPPY. THANK YOU FOR SUPPORTING OUR SMALL BUSINESS. WE SINCERELY APPRECIATE YOU. :)
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Beautiful arrangement and delivered on time.
Date: May 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MD

Ordered flowers for Mother’s Day online. Supposed to be delivered today. My mother has not received her flowers. I have tried calling Hurst flower shop several times today and no one is at the shop to take my call. So frustrated and about to demand my money back.
MINDY's Reply:
Date: May 12, 2020, 12:18 pm

MRS. CLAIRE, DUE TO THE OVERWHELMING AMOUNT OF PHONE CALLS AND LACK OF STAFF DUE TO COVID-19 WE WERE NOT ABLE TO ANSWER EVERY CALL COMING THROUGH. YOUR ORDER WAS DELIVERED ON MAY 9TH AT 6:23. THROUGH OUR NO CONTACT DELIVERY ALL ARRANGEMENTS WERE BEING LEFT AT THE FRONT DOOR. IF YOU HAVE ANY OTHER QUESTIONS PLEASE FEEL FREE TO CALL OR EMAIL US. THANK YOU FOR YOUR SUPPORT. ~HURST FLORIST
Date: Apr 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

The prettiest arrangement I have ever received
Date: Apr 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Very good service!
Date: Feb 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Nice arrangement. Friendly staff
Date: Apr 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province:FL

The service I received was great, on time and arrangement was beautiful
JENNIFER's Reply:
Date: Apr 06, 2016, 1:32 pm

THANK YOU FOR YOUR FEEDBACK. WE ENJOY MAKING THE FLOWERS YOU ORDER SPECIAL!
Date: Jan 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province:KS

A co-worker is in the hospital in FL. We wanted to send a snack basket. As a last chance effort to find someone who could help in FL [after SEVERAL failed attempts] I called Hurst Florist where the WONDERFUL Kye assisted me in putting together a snack basket. She understood exactly why we were ordering the snack basket and not flowers. She also understood just what needed to go into the basket. I greatly appreciate all the help I was given to accomplish getting a thinking of you/get well soon gift to our friend.
Date: Sep 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province:NY

We were very happy with the flower arrangement which was "as pictured" online, beautifully done and delivered on time. Thank you very much.
Date: Aug 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province:TX

Very satisfied. The arrangement was beautiful.
Date: May 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province:FL

Date: Nov 08, 2010
Name:

State/Province:CA

Great service, delivered same day, flowers looked beautiful. Thank you!
Date: Sep 07, 2010
Name:

State/Province:FL

very well done my wife got the flowers on the correct date. couldn't have asked for any thing else. thanks alot from a US Navy Chief!
Date: Aug 17, 2009
Name:

State/Province:GA

Date: Aug 22, 2003
Name:

State/Province:FL

EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE....they go out of their way to make you happy!
Flower Delivery To Jacksonville, FL
See Delivery Areas